Who We Are

With over 40 years of experience Imorex Shipping Ltd, has evolved into a predominant Logistical and Freight services provider. Our customer base encompasses key growth markets such as European Trade and Deep Sea Consolidation movements, this is married to our core business of activities such as import/export warehousing and domestic transport.

Import + Export = Imorex

Meet the Team

  1. Dave Ablitt
    Dave Ablitt
    Managing Director
    dave@imorex.co.uk
    01394 799800
  2. Graeme Connor
    Graeme Connor
    Operations Director
    graemec@imorex.co.uk
    01394 799020
  3. Chris Kirk
    Chris Kirk
    Ocean Freight Manager
    chrisk@imorex.co.uk
    01394 799801
  4. Ian Welch
    Ian Welch
    Transport Manager
    ian@imorex.co.uk
    01394 799810
  5. Kevin Seaman
    Kevin Seaman
    European Freight Manager
    kevins@imorex.co.uk
    01394 799057
  6. Jerry Fowler
    Jerry Fowler
    Warehouse Manager
    jerryf@imorex.co.uk
    01394 799808
  7. Ian Larder
    Ian Larder
    Immingham Manager
    Ianl@imorex.co.uk
    01469 707004

Imorex has a diverse team that adapts to our customer needs and requirements.
Having 44 years’ experience within the industry across multiple sectors, allows Imorex to assist
in helping your business make the right choice, first time.